أهلا وسهلا

تعمل شركتنا منذ أكثر من 20 عاماً في قطاع تجارة النشاء، وتقوم بتوريد مختلف أنواع النشاء إلى زبائنها في شتى أصقاع الأرض. وبفضل خبراتنا المتراكمة على مدى سنين طويلة ومعرفتنا العميقة والراسخة بكل ما يتصل بمجال عملنا، فقد كنا دوماً قادرين على إيجاد وتوريد المنتج الأنسب لكل من زبائننا سواء من حيث النوع أو من حيث السعر. وفضلاً عن ذلك فإننا في عملنا نتقن الاستجابة لتقلبات أسعار السوق العالمية، ولن يصعب علينا في أية حال من الأحوال أن نقدم لك العرض الأكثر ملائمة لاحتياجات شركتك.

شريك تجارتك المرن

إننا نمارس نشاطنا التجاري باستقلالية تامة، الأمر الذي يضمن لك تجنب مخاطر التبعية للمزود الحصري من جهة، ويوفر لك فرصة الاستفادة من مرونتنا الكبيرة وعلاقاتنا الواسعة من جهة أخرى. شركة بيرك أميدون لتجارة المواد الخام م.م. تقوم بالتوريد طبقاً لرغباتك وشروطك، وتراعي في ذلك بمرونة تامة كافة متطلباتك واحتياجاتك. قائمة زبائننا الطويلة تزخر بأسماء عريقة لكبار المستهلكين وكبار المقاولين، وأغلبهم ممن يعملون في قطاع الصناعات الغذائية ويحتاجون في عملهم إلى كميات كبيرة من النشاء أو من منتجات النشاء المختلفة.

منتجات من شركة بيرك أميدون م.م

تشكيلة منتجاتنا منوعة وتشمل النشاء المعدل، وكذلك أيضاً نشاء البطاطس، ونشاء الذرة، ونشاء القمح، ونشاء التابيوكا وغيرها. وفضلاً عن ذلك فإننا مستعدون بكل سرور لتلبية احتياجاتك من منتجات البطاطس المجففة كرقائق البطاطس، ومكعبات البطاطس، وحبيبات البطاطس الدقيقة. وحرصاً منا على شمولية تشكيلة منتجاتنا نوفر لزبائننا أيضاً جلوتين القمح الحيوي، وخلطات النشاء، وبودرة الحليب، وكذلك أيضاً البكتين والغرواني المائي.

halal starch

شركة بيرك أميدون م.م. توفر لك جملة من التسهيلات اللوجستية

فضلاً عن التزامنا بتأمين الكميات المطلوبة من منتجات النشاء، والنشاء المعدل، والمشتقات النشوية، فإننا نأخذ على عاتقنا أيضاً وبكل سرور ضمان السير السلس لعمليات النقل والشحن. وبعبارة أخرى فإن شركة بيرك أميدون لتجارة المواد الخام م.م. تتكفل بتوفير كافة الخدمات اللوجستية اللازمة ابتداء باستلام المادة من المورد المعني، مروراً بإجراءات النقل والشحن، وصولاً إلى تسليم المادة للزبون كاملة وضمن المهلة المحددة.

Welcome

Our company has been supplying customers around the world with various starches for over 20 years. Based on our years of experience and our profound knowledge of the industry, we are always able to find and supply the most suitable product for every customer and every requirement. At the same time, we also react to the fluctuating prices in the international markets and find the right offer for your company.

Starch News

Your Flexible Partner

Due to the fact that we operate independently, you avoid depending on one specific supplier and profit from our flexibility and extensive network of contacts. Birkamidon Rohstoffhandels GmbH supplies products that meet your exact specifications and wishes, and we are able to cater for all your needs and requirements. Our customers include bulk consumers such as major importers who are primarily from the food industry and need large quantities of starch and starch products.

Our Products

Our product range is varied and comprises both native starch, such as potato starch, corn starch, wheat starch, pea starch or tapioca starch, and modified starch. On request, we can also supply dehydrated potato products, such as potato flakes, potato cubes and potato granules. Our portfolio is topped off with vital wheat gluten, starch mixtures, powdered milk, pectin and hydrocolloid.

Smooth Logistics

In addition to the procurement of individual products from the range of starches, modified starches or starch derivatives, we also ensure their smooth transportation. In other words, Birkamidon Rohstoffhandels GmbH ensures a functioning logistics system that takes care of the collection of the goods from the respective supplier, the shipment or transportation of these goods through to the punctual and complete delivery to our customers. For the convenience of our customers we always work with native speakers to ensure smoothly operating communication.